Honorary Patronage

Rector of the Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Prof. dr. Anatolii Kovrov

Rector of the Wroclaw University of Economics and Business

Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kaleta

Rector of the Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Prof. dr hab. inż. Arkadiusz Wójs

Rector of the Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences

Prof. dr hab. inż. Jarosław Bosy

Rector of the WSB University in Wroclaw

Prof. dr hab. inż. Jacek Mercik

Vice-Rector for Studies and Students of the Medical University of Silesia in Katowice

Prof. dr hab. n. med. Jerzy Stojko

Dean of the Faculty of Law, Administration and Economics

Prof. dr hab. Karol Kiczka

Mayor of Wrocław

Jacek Sutryk

Marshal of Lower Silesian Voivodeship

Cezary Przybylski

President of the Polish Economic Society Branch in Wroclaw

Dr Mikołaj Klimczak

President of the Polish Statistical Association Branch in Wroclaw

Dr hab. Joanna Dębicka, prof. UE

President of the Lower Silesian Medical Council

Dr n. med. Paweł Wróblewski