Honorary Patronage

Rector of the University of Wroclaw

prof. dr hab. Adam Jezierski

Rector of the Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

prof. dr hab. inż. Cezary Madryas 

Rector of the Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences

prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Trziszka

Rector of the Wroclaw University of Economics

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kaleta

Rector of the Medical University of Silesia in Katowice

prof. dr hab. n. med. Przemysław Jałowiecki

Dean of the Faculty of Law, Administration and Economics

prof. dr hab. Karol Kiczka

Marshal of Lower Silesian Voivodeship

Cezary Przybylski

Mayor of Wroclaw

Jacek Sutryk

President of the Polish Economic Society Branch in Wroclaw

prof. dr hab. Barbara Iwankiewicz-Rak


 President of the Polish Statistical Association Branch in Wroclaw

dr hab. Joanna Dębicka prof. UE

President of the Polish Hygiene Society  

dr n. biol. Aneta Klimberg