Honorary Patronage

Rector of the Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Prof. dr hab. inż. Cezary Madryas

Rector of the Wroclaw University of Economics and Business

Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kaleta

Dean of the Faculty of Law, Administration and Economics

Prof. dr hab. Karol Kiczka


Mayor of Wroclaw

Jacek Sutryk

President of the Polish Economic Society Branch in Wroclaw

Prof. dr hab. Barbara Iwankiewicz-Rak

President of the Polish Statistical Association Branch in Wroclaw

Dr hab. Joanna Dębicka, prof. UE